Please click here to download the full list of Staff Roles and Responsibilities 2017-18.


Mr Harry Turner Classroom Assistant
Mrs Kay Reid Senior Administrative Officer, Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs Liz Robinson Senior Administrative Officer
Mrs Allison Gardham HLTA
Mrs Lisa Batty Nursery Nurse
Mrs Annette Lovell Nursery Nurse
Miss Claire Rogers Classroom Assistant, Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs Elaine Watson Classroom Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Elizabeth Mamwell Classroom Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Debbie Pumford Classroom Assistant
Mrs Angela Bacon Classroom Assistant (SEND)
Mr David Schofield Premises Manager
Miss Rachael Steele Pastoral Care Manager
Miss Joanne Dale Classroom Assistant (SEND)
Miss Charley Jenkins Classroom Assistant
Mrs Elizabeth Holland Learning Mentor and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Barbara Skinner Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jackie Hassall Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Joanne Halliwell Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jan Brown Lunchtime Supervisor, Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs Sharon Leach Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Wendy Cotton Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Collen Barraclough Cook in charge
Mrs Andrea Eckersley Cook, Breakfast Club Cook
Mrs Tracy Fisher Cook