Please click here to download the full list of Staff Roles and Responsibilities 2017-18.


Mrs Joanne Prentice Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Leader
Miss Kathryn Haddon Year 1 Teacher and KS1 Leader
Miss Kate Wright Teacher and SENCo
Mrs Claire Groves Teacher
Miss Catherine Johnson Year 3 Teacher
Miss Kirsty Page Year 1 / 2 Teacher
Mrs Kirstie Radford UFS Teacher
Miss Lucy Hyett Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Carla Robinson LFS Teacher and FS Leader
Miss Emma Finch Year 4 / 5 Teacher